In Spring 2017, MFF hosted a series of regional partnership meetings to support local and regional multi-sector partnerships efforts advancing SNAP-Ed. Click below to access the resources provided at the meetings to help build and sustain meaningful, active partnerships and collaboration.

If you have questions, contact your MFF SNAP-Ed Project Manager or contact Mary Moomaw at .

A detailed list of regions including counties is available for your review.

MI SNAP-Ed RegionsMSUE RegionsCounties
A1, 2, 4, 14Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Arenac, Baraga, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Chippewa, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gogebic, Houghton, Iosco, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Montmorency, Presque Isle, Ogemaw, Ontonagon, Oscoda, Otsego, Roscommon, Schoolcraft
B3, 6Antrim, Benzie, Clare, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Isabella, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Mecosta, Missaukee, Osceola, Wexford
C5, 7Allegan, Kent, Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ottawa
D13Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren
E8, 12Barry, Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Ingham, Ionia, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Montcalm, Washtenaw
F11Macomb, Oakland, Wayne
G9, 10Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola